Festspielhaus Hellerau

Contact

HELLERAU – European Center for the Arts Dresden

HELLERAU – European Center for the Arts Dresden info@hellerau.org Karl-Liebknecht-Str. 56 01109 Dresden Tel. +49 351 26462 0 Fax +49 351 26462 23

Visitor Service
Tel: +49 351 26462 46 ticket@hellerau.org

Dieter Jaenicke Artistic Director jaenicke@hellerau.org
Anna Bründl Assistance to the Artistic Director bruendl@hellerau.org +49 351 26462 30
Sabine Stenzel Managing Director stenzel@hellerau.org
Sibylle Keller Assistance to the Managing Director keller@hellerau.org +49 351 26462 11

Barbara Damm Program Director Music and Music Theatre damm@hellerau.org +49 351 26462 19
Carmen Mehnert Program Director Performing Arts mehnert@hellerau.org +49 351 26462 13
Denise Helene Sumi Assistance to the Program Director Performing Arts, coordination residencies sumi@hellerau.org +49 351 26462 32
Frank Geißler Program Director Special Projects, Kids on Stage, Portraits geissler@hellerau.org +49 351 26462 26

Frauke Wetzel Director Audience Development wetzel@hellerau.org +49 351 26462 37
Bianca Kloß Voluntary Social Year Culture (Audience Development) fsj@hellerau.org +49 351 26462 29

Katja Solbrig Director of Press and Public Relations solbrig@hellerau.org +49 351 26462 18
Katja Zehrfeld Press and Public Relations zehrfeld@hellerau.org +49 351 26462 14
Ulla Heinrich Head of Digital Communication/ Special Projects
u.heinrich@hellerau.org +49 351 26462 50

Simone Michel Head of Artistic Administration michel@hellerau.org +49 351 26462 31
Dana Bondartschuk Artistic Administration bondartschuk@hellerau.org +49 351 26462 39
Judith Hellmann Artistic Administration / Coordinator Refugee Art Center hellmann@hellerau.org +49 351 26462 38

Friedemann Heinrich Financial Management and Controlling heinrich@hellerau.org +49 351 26462 21
Katrin Meinig Financial Management and Controlling meinig@hellerau.org +49 351 26462 40
Victoria Esper Contract Management esper@hellerau.org +49 351 26462 20
Sandra Grüner Human Resources / Administration gruener@hellerau.org +49 351 26462 25

Kai Kaden Technical Director kaden@hellerau.org +49 351 26462 66
Henryk Bastian Assistance to the Technical Director bastian@hellerau.org +49 351 26462 61
Andreas Lorenz Head of Production lorenz@hellerau.org +49 351 26462 12
Michael Lotz Assistance to the Head of Production lotz@hellerau.org +49 351 26462 36
Tobias Blasberg Construction blasberg@hellerau.org +49 351 26462 60
Helge Petzold Sound and Media Manager petzold@hellerau.org +49 351 26462 65
Falk Dittrich Lighting Technician dittrich@hellerau.org +49 351 26462 67
Peter R. Fiebig Stage Technician fiebig@hellerau.org +49 351 26462 68
Samir Bairam Koje Federal Volunteer Service Asylum

Christine Reich Visitors’ Service, Tickets and Guided Tours // On behalf of Deutscher Werkbund Sachsen e.V. ticket@hellerau.org +49 351 26462 46
Katharina Lengert Visitors’ Service, Tickets and Guided Tours // On behalf of Deutscher Werkbund Sachsen e.V. bibliothek@hellerau.org +49 351 26462 46
Louise Demelas German-French Voluntary Social Year Culture (Audience Development & Deutscher Werkbund e.V.) demelas@hellerau.org +49 351 8802007
Europäisches Zentrum der Künste Dresden